Day 3-Done!

Standard

Day 3 was MUCH better simply because I could eat! I had cheesy eggs and a little yogurt for breakfast, I had a couple of protein shakes somewhere in my day. I had tuna, tilapia, and canned chicken. It was overall a decent day except I hated being restricted. I wanted to eat EVERYTHING lol I have a monthly visitor, which I didn’t expect or I didn’t really care when I started this but when this visitor comes to town, I eat like a freak for a week. I have endless pouch days all the over the place! And of course I crave sweets! So yesterday I had some sugar-free pudding. mmmm it was delicious although I find the sugar-free to be very sweet! But overall I didn’t have too bad of a day yesterday. I worked last night so that helped kind of kill time and not let me think about being hungry, etc. I guess I can’t see my portion sizes being smaller than before the test but I think that partly has to do with the week I did it in! Opps. Well all I REALLY care about is making better choices so that’s what I will do!

 

Yay to Day 4- mmm I am looking forward to some ground turkey tonight!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

