Let it snow!

Standard

image

Ahhhh its that time of year again…its snowing in Colorado! I know, most people think I am nuts…I love the snow! I think it stems from brig overweight and growing up in the humidity of NY. I hated, let me repeat, hated the summer time. Well now I live in a dry place where its not humid, I am much lighter and the snow is so beautiful in the mountains.

Don’t get me wrong, if I had the chance, I would live in Arizona in a heart beat! I love the palm trees, mountains and cactus all in one! It’s so awesome. But Colorado is where I am. I don’t ski, snowboard or in fact, I have only been in the mountains like twice (I know, I’m lame!) But now that Kennedy is here, rest assured I will be up there more often because dontcha know she’s my future snow bunny? šŸ˜‰

One response »

Leave a Reply

